France against Tunisia, Senegal against Qatar … Discover the 8 groups of the World Cup-2022

Published on : Modified :

The draw for the next 2022 World Cup took place on Friday at the Doha Convention and Exhibition Center in Qatar. Discover the composition of the eight groups and the first shocks of the competition, which will take place from November 21 to December 18.

The drawing of lots has spoken and the eight groups of the Mondial-2022 are now known. On the menu for France, reigning world champion: Denmark, Tunisia and the winner of the first intercontinental play-off (Australia/Peru/United Arab Emirates)

The eight groups of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar
The eight groups of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar © FMM Graphic Studio

Group A:


– Ecuador

– Senegal

– Netherlands

Group B

– England

– Iran

– United States

– European jump-off winner (Scotland / Wales / Ukraine)

Group C

– Argentina

– Saudi Arabia

– Mexico

– Poland

Group D

– France

– Australia / Peru / United Arab Emirates

– Denmark

– Tunisia

Group E

– Spain

– Costa Rica / New Zealand

– Germany

– Japan

Group F

– Belgium

– Canada

– Morocco

– Croatia

Group G

– Brazil

– Serbia

– Swiss

– Cameroon

Group H

– Portugal


– Uruguay

– South Korea

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button