Follow the end of the Africa zone qualifiers live

Published on :

The five return matches of the African zone play-offs for the next World Cup in Qatar take place on Tuesday. A day of football to follow live on

Only five will remain Qatar ! The Democratic Republic of Congo, Morocco, Mali, Tunisia, Cameroon, Algeria, Ghana, Nigeria, Egypt and Senegal have an appointment to play their return leg of the African play-offs for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

Follow the liveblog, hosted by the France 24 and RFI teams (If it is not displayed, refresh the page)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button